Midland Sportsmen's Club, Inc.

 

Contact Us:

Name
Area of Responsibility
Email Adress
Dave Knight
President
dknight@midlandsportsmen.org
Greg Altenbaugh
Vice President
galtenbaugh@midlandsportsmen.org
Mark Benzio
Secretary/Lake
mbenzio@midlandsportsmen.org
Jeff Adams
Treasurer/Budget & Finance/Trap
jadams@midlandsportsmen.org
Albert Petruccelli
Web Master
aep9320@midlandsportsmen.org
Anthony Petruccelli
Budget & Finance/Rules Committee/Hunter Safety
afpetruccelli@midlandsportsmen.org
Melissa Ward
Special Events
mward@midlandsportsmen.org
Emeric Scarcella
Archery
escarsella@midlandsportsmen.org
Don Ware
TBA & ??
dware@midlandsportsmen.org
Joe Grdenich
TBA & ??
jgrdenich@midlandsportsmen.org
Jim Prodonovich
Indoor Range
jprodonovich@midlandsportsmen.org
Roberto Rocca
Nominating/Rules Committee
rrocca@midlandsportsmen.org
Ron Statton
Membership/Grounds
rstatton@midlandsportsmen.org
Robert Nicol
Newsletter
rnicol@midlandsportsmen.org

 



Mailing address:


Midland Sportsmen's Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 505

Midland, PA  15059

Phone: 724-643-8860 (clubhouse)